New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In need of a Golf and Life Partner

Male (53) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Just a good guy. Kind, Honest to my core, very positive, funny, always smiling, Old-School values and Chivalry, very affectionate and romantic, full of integrity. I'm fit, and very athletic. I love to play golf, and would love to meet a great, fit, athletic girl that also wants a good guy. A golfer is a huge plus!
If you want the company of a great guy, and to be treated the way you should be...maybe you should message me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMany
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAC/DC, Garth Brooks, Three Doors Down, Pearl Jam, Tim McGraw, so many more!
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Humor, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksAgain, too many
Idea of funGetting outside, be active, Golf, ballgames, Zoo, Fishing, Camping, Hiking
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA shark cage

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe Comfortable and Happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, honesty, communication, faithful, affection, thoughtfulness, family oriented, slender to fit, active
On the first dateProbably something where we could talk and get to know each other, simple, casual...or golf!

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Ice Skating, Racquetball, Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Rugby, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Colorado

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting