New here? Sign Up Have an account?

luv to golf

Male (27) looking for Female Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

looking for partner in life and golf

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMarvel, The Resident, Walking Dead, GOThrones, Life In Pieces, Modern Family
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesAvengers Gladiator Marvel
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsAC/DC Foreigner Pink Carrie Underwood
Idea of funHanging out with friends, golfing, playing cards
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Games, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOrthodox

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty loyalty chemistry

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite teamMaple Leafs Dallas Cowboys Blue Jays