New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Golf Anyone???

Female (62) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Hi Guys. I'm looking for a friend to play golf with. Someone who enjoys the sport as much as I do. A good sense of humor and a spark for life is essential.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have one dog. Her name is leilani
What breed is your dog?malti-poo
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleRealtor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsGolf Channel, Food Network, Nashville, America's Got Talent
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden
Idea of funI love to play a round of golf then jump in the pool and follow it up with a nice bbq. I enjoy partying with my friends. People make me happy, but I'm also happy with myself! I like me alot and find that I entertain myself quite well. Working in my yard and around my home are things that make me happy. I'm learning to play pickleball and find it to be alot of fun as well.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeDon't worry, Be Happy!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Golf, Sailing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Golf, Softball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga