New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a relationship/golfing partner

Female (39) looking for Female Hilliard, Ohio, United States

I love to play golf and I'm in a league although its very difficult to find a women that I'm interested in and plays golf. Actually I've found it to be impossible. I hope this site gives me hope lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleUR specialist/Clinical trainer/Therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsDave Matthews Band, Ray Lamontange, MoTown, Phish, Biggie, Kendrick Lamar
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksThe Psychopath Test, The Games That People Play, Walden Two and anything by Malcom Gladwell
Idea of funAttending bonfires, watching Netflix or HBO Go, spending time with my son, reading about interesting things, Having intellectual conversation, playing golf of course, taking walks, going to the movies, socializing with friends/family.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving but I'm not sure I could do it lol.

Views

Goal in lifeTo continue to progress in my career, hopefully then to be in administration as a director of clinical services in mental health care.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateWould love to meet up at a driving range and then have dinner and a drink after.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamOhio University, Cleveland Browns (....I know)
Favorite college teamOhio University