New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Would like to meet golfers who play for fun and like going to golf resorts.

I play golf so that I'll exercise and exercise so that I can play golf. (and have fun)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
Height160 cm
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Job TitleRetired social worker (State of Oregon)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsSaturday Night Live, Steven Colbert, PBS
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesJazz, Latin, Ambient
Favorite artistsPink Martini, Lady GaGa, Bruce Springsteen, lead/director Hamilton
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Health, Instructional, Philosophy
Idea of funGolf. Casual dining out, musicals, movies and Sunday dinner at home.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, TV, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCross country skiing, kayaking, bicycling, Tahiti.


Political viewsDemocrat
Goal in lifeStay healthy, stay up to date, be positive and supportive of my friends.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGolfs. Healthy, neat appearance, aware of current events, likes to have fun.
On the first dateA casual brunch and conversation.


Enjoys playingGolf, Horse Racing, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingGolf, Skating, Swimming and Diving

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga