New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Woodenclub

Male (63) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

63 Fat rich divorced

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCroatian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureLips
Body ArtFanged, Secret piercings
Health ConditionOral Herpes
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig

Education & Employment

Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleBank owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsFatal Women
Cops
Gay Porn
Favorite movies typesRomance
Favorite moviesAny thing with Ron Jeremy
Music typesClassical, Vacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsJustin Timberlake
Freddy Mercury‚̧????
Reading selectionPoetry
Idea of funBending over the couch, taking s long drive, and putding on the back nine
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gambling

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryLatex

Views

Goal in lifeDeep throating

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Oddities, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerStamina
On the first dateDont know, I'm submissive, surprise me

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Cheerleading, Fencing, Golf, Gymnastics, In-line or Roller Skating, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Bicycling, Curling, Golf, Gymnastics, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamManchester England
Favorite college teamUniversity of Utah