New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for a great friend!!

Hard working, nice, guy who would love to meet a lady to play golf and build a long term relationship with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePhysical education teacher/ self employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAll sports
Favorite movies typesScience fiction
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything that involves being outdoors, golf.
HobbiesSports

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust an honest, truthful, nice lady.
On the first dateAnything that the two of us decide together.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (Soccer), Golf, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Curling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Lacrosse
Favorite college teamUniversity of Maryland