New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to golf and maybe drink too much when trying :)

I'm somewhat shy at first but watch out after I get to know you! I can be sarcastic, I love my dog, I work hard enough and enjoy my time off.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryScuba diving. I think that would be awesome but I've never taken the course or followed through

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeTo be happy. To do the things I enjoy, not to stress about anythinng. Just do the best I can. I have a great family that I'm pretty close with and I enjoy spending time with them but I'd also like to meet someone who I can genuinely have fun with and look forward to spendnng time with. Making our own fun times.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Wit
Look for in a partner)Humor is the spice of life. I really want to meet someone who can share my sense of humor (make me laugh) and that I'm attracted too also.
On the first dateWell, this could be interpreted several ways :) I'd like to meet for drinks late afternoon, or early evening, and see how it
goes. If it goes well, maybe more, another meeting, a continuance of the initial meeting, or a clean break if necessary :)

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Ice Skating, Snowskiing, Softball, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teamAll New England, Patriots, Red Sox, Bruins, and Ce
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida