New here? Sign Up Have an account?

GirlfromYYC

Female (56) looking for Male Calgary, Alberta, Canada

I am intelligent, nice, compassionate, trustworthy and fun!!! I am other things as well however, we can talk and discover more about each other.
I like to golf, ski, workout, go to hockey and football games, well I like most sports. I like to go to the movies a fair amount. I do enjoy going to the theatre, ballet and philharmonic as well. I like to travel and as well stay in the city for a latte. I would like to meet someone with similar interests, values and hopefully develop a great relationship with them.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSports and personal psychologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Idea of funI enjoy going golfing, going skiing, going for a latte with friends, traveling, going to movies,hanging out, just about anything as long as we are having fun.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Playing dress-up

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to be the best revise of me!! To have fun with my family, friends and me!! Well, if you don't like yourself or you cannot have fun with yourself, it is very difficult to have fun with or like others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is honest, loving, caring, intelligent, sensitive, able to communicate, passionate, fun, energetic and loyal
On the first dateWhatever, we decide we want to do.