New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Keshia46

Looking for a golfing companion!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Religious
Idea of funGoing to beautiful remote places with a classy gentlemen.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo own my own wine.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest and loyalty.
On the first dateGo out to dinner at a stake house.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Boxing, Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Polo, Racquetball, Sailing, Shooting, Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Tennis