New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Never a dull moment!

Better then average golfer.
Enjoy a scotch every once in a while. I don't smoke!????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNight Counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funHaveing fun is all about embracing the moment!
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I enjoy spending time with.
On the first dateToo many variables to be able to answer that question. Not without knowing anything about them. Like for instance we're does your and their interests intersect. Looking for some common ground.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Horse Racing, In-line or Roller Skating, Snowskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Golf, Horse Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Virginia