New here? Sign Up Have an account?

golflover

Young 81 year old. Am in good shape physically and enjoy all physical activities. Played senior softballn in the Cape Cod league for the past 5 years and was fortunate enough to be chosen on the travel team. we played in senior tournaments all over the country. I took up golf again this past summer and really got the bug. I would love to have a lady partner to share my passion with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlim
Hair ColorGrey
Best featureFeet
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired eng mgr

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsBetter call Saul
The Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesOffice Space, The Bourne Identity
Music typesRock, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsEric Clapton
Joe Bonnamasso
Jeff Beck
Jimmy Page and many others
Reading selectionInstructional, Technical
Favorite booksThe Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and all the following five books so far.
Idea of funGoing to a concert, playing golf with friends, playing organised senior softball.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a compatible social companion.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is older but enjoys doing young things such as kayaking , hiking playing sports and is not necessarily into religion or being a proper woman, so to speak.
On the first dateI'm a follower who is pretty much up for anything. If it's coffee and talk first, that's fine if it's a NASCAR event ,Rock concert, or whatever. I am a very accommodating person.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Snowskiing, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Softball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNY Giants
UCONN women's basketball team
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking