New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Golf is like life ... let´s enjoy it

Female (53) looking for Male Miami, Florida, United States

I enjoy the simple things that make me smile, a fun and smart conversation over wine, a good movie, a night out dancing and of course, a round of golf (i am a 5 handicap). As comfortable on a motorcycle ride or a weekend at home. I travel a lot in Latin America teaching a process to help people live happier lives. I have a balanced life, I enjoy life on a physical, emotional and mental level. I am free, romantic and I seek to explore ways to be my best human version. You... handsome, smart, fun, witty, in charge of your life (all equally important)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownScooter - soon buying a BMW 310 gs
I rideWhenever I can
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?plain

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Agatha, Felix and Tica
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?adopted from a stray mom
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Merlin and Lola
What breed is your dog?Golden retriever and adopted
How old is your dog?9 and 2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageColombian
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleHappiness Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory
Modern Family
The good doctor
Grey´s Anatomy
Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSooo many!
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsSoo many
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science fiction, I'm an author
Idea of funGolf, beach, yoga, good red wine or great tequila. Movies or binge watching at home ... dancing or cuddling
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trydriving a large motorbike (I drive a scooter and am ready to upgrade)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifePromote my current state of happiness and peace

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn equal to enjoy life with - I am fulfilled and content with myself and a partner can bring even more joy
On the first dateGolf ... wine ... coffee

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Golf, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesYoga