New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Endless Possibilities

Easy going, open minded, and pretty damn handy...lol!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProcess Engineer/RJG Qualified Trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAsk me....
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesAsk me...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsI like a lot of different music...but I will always be a country boy at heart!
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGolfing, camping, snowmobiling, hiking, road trip, travel, relaxing, and cuddling ;-)
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryEverything...I'm pretty open to new experiences!

Views

ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live humble, kind, hard working, and true to myself and those I care about. I also want to travel and experience all that I can...the world is a big wonderful place, I love to travel and take it all in!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty...to old for lies and game play!
On the first dateThat depends on the common ground we share...what will work best for us???