New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking for true Love again.

Hi, My name is Anthony. I have got a nickname to call me, which is ( Vitreeman ). I'm a happy, 8'60ft fun loving person, down to earth and easy to know, caring 5'56ft, loyal, passionate, very affectionate & romantic & love to hold hands on walks, 15 '74ft, shopping, etc dgits In 'ft' altogether and it gives you a teext ability to reach me. I am an intelligent, cultured, educated, sweet, sophisticated, playful, passionate, and romantic. I always try to see the good things in my life and that of people's life. I hope to meet a kind, caring, intelligent woman to build a loving relationship together leading to marriage. Whrite me directly either G m'a'i l, or Hang'Out me at my nickname. I love the outdoors and have fun doing most anything. I believe love is not about finding the right woman but creating the right relationship for the future! I am new on the site, Age is not a problem, neither the distance. I'm willing to relocate, I live In connecticut.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleEngineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Science
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Bowling, Golf, Horse Racing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite college teamUniversity of Connecticut