New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Golfer/Skier

Male (67) looking for Female Boise, Idaho, United States

Passionate about a handful of things ... Family, Friends, Golf, Skiing, Walks, Biking, Hiking, Smooth Jazz, Reading, San Francisco Giants, Boise State Broncos, Travel!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMSNBC, MLB, ESPN, Simpsons, Stephen Colbert, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies"When Harry met Sally", "People like Us", etc
Music typesJazz, Soul
Favorite artistsToo many to list (was in broadcasting as an announcer for 15 years). I'm a Smooth Jazz (George Benson, Euge Groove, Paul Brown, Brian Simpson, Brian Culbertson, Rippingtons, Kool and the Gang, Earth Wind and Fire, Donna Summer.
Reading selectionHealth, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Sports
Favorite booksToo many to list ... I like to get through at least a novel a week though.
Idea of funCoffee, Golf, Skiing, Walk or ride Greenbelt, visiting McCall Cottage, Travel to beaches.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeVisit and golf the old courses in Ireland and Scotland.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and faithfulness
On the first dateLikely begin with nice cup of coffee somewhere quiet to get to know one another. Followed by walk or ride on Greenbelt. Seeing if golf or skiing is in near future.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Racquetball, Rowing, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSan Francisco Giants (Willie Mays was my childhood
Favorite college teamBoise State University