New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love golf dogs and working out

Athletic ,shy, good golf er lpga junkie go to willimburg every year for vacation

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSales manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesRocky
Music typesRock, Classical
Favorite artistsBruce Springsteen
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional
Favorite booksGod father
Idea of funRound of golf lunch glass of wine at 19th hole
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing to a casino, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryGo to a formal event

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe happy and healthy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit
Look for in a partnerSense of humor and play golf fast
On the first dateGolf lunch wine