New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking A Serious passionate man.

Female (30) looking for Male Des Moines, Iowa, United States

I am a good loving woman, I have a positive outlook on life, thankful for each day the good Lord gives me. My family and friends do call me 'Pookiekatty' it is what I love to be called. I love music, watching movies and just spending time with someone special to me. I view myself as a kind, honest, caring person who would never hurt a soul. I have been known to make people laugh. I am ready to put in 110% into a relationship. I am a very down to earth, optimistic, intelligent, giving, open-minded and non-judgmental. If you like the name I love to be called, then there is a possibility for you reaching out anytime, either g' ma!le/hangout. I am looking to meet an honest, romantic man to be that someone special in my life. Someone to be a partner, friend and willing to share the joy and hardship of life. Life is so sweet fo live a lonely life at this stage of our lives, no matter the age or distance. We need to find happiness together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleMarketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Iowa

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga