New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Golf girl

When I started golfing I was excessive. I owned a buisness and I would tell my girls I had to run an errand and off to the driving range I went. Great fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGolf
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesI don't have one
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsNo one special
Reading selectionSports
Idea of funGolf, gardening,fishing and cooking.
HobbiesSports, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPickle ball.

Views

Political viewsRepublican

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPositivity.
On the first dateHave a meeting and see if there is a spark.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball, Golf, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamPatriots
Favorite college teamUniversity of Central Florida