New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Golfers delight

I am looking to golf with you. Let me know what works for you..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePresident ANT Investments

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical
Reading selectionBiography, Mathematics
HobbiesMusic, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMake more Real Estate Investments..
Take many vacations.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Snowskiing, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Tennis
Favorite college teamUniversity of Maryland