New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for golf mate

Retired golfer looking for a female golfer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsNCIS, AMERICA HAS TALENT
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Music typesCountry, Jazz
Favorite artistsBrooks and Dunn, Blake Shelton
Reading selectionBusiness, Home & Garden, Instructional, Technical
Idea of funI'm a Gemini so I enjoy many activities
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHaven't zipped line or jumped out of an airplane yet.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeFind a golf mate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who respects their own body for their age.
On the first datePlay 9 or 18 holes of golf

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Golf, Racquetball, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Golf
Favorite teamSteelers
Favorite college teamPennsylvania State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting, Yoga