New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a two-person scramble...

Female (59) looking for Male Auburn, Alabama, United States

I'm passionate, decisive, yet open-minded and respectful of others. I love life and dearly miss having someone special to love it with.

In addition to what Match tells me to like, I enjoy travel - to anywhere, especially new places. I like to cook for you, with you, and by you. The grill can be your happy place. I like flowers, mostly those in the ground with a longer life than the cut ones. I love dogs, cats, am afraid of snakes and horses...I can explain.

I am financially self-sufficient, not rich but stable. Not seeking a sugar daddy, I promise. I have a career I enjoy, it does consume a few too many of my waking hours at certain times of the year, but I'm good at it and not quite ready to quit and retire to a beach home or tropical island. On second thought, I could be tempted...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleGeneral Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of fun!8 Holes, 19th hole, grilling out with friends, then some cuddling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have no regrets

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateI would prefer the gentleman suggest a few options

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Paintball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Lacrosse, Softball
Favorite teamAuburn Tigers, Pittsburgh Steelers and Penguins, A
Favorite college teamAuburn University