New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beach Bum

I've been in Florida about 10 years I do love the beach going out for a drink at the tiki live music dinner out with friends, I'm a huge fan of walks on the beach at sunset

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Job TitleCondo Maint

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving ! I know right !

Views

Goal in lifeTry to enjoy life, spending time with family and friends and hopefully with somebody special

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American)
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking