New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Is Springtime here yet?

Haven't played golf in a couple years. I plan on playing a lot this year. Haven't dated in a couple years either. I think I'm ready to take another shot. No golf pun intended. Ha ha.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLumber mill guy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTosh.O, Ridiculousness, Viva La Bam, Chapelle's Show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesHappy Gilmore, Caddyshack
Music typesRap, Rock, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGetting out of the house...bowling, nature hikes, camping, golfing
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dining, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Goal in lifeTo go to Bandon Dunes, Oregon to be a professional golf caddie. It pays $50 an hour plus tips!

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone easy-going, yet flirty with a little spunk.
On the first dateMeet at the course for a round of golf, and if we have fun and get along well go get some dinner afterwards.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Extreme Sports, Golf, Hockey, Sailing, Skateboarding
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey
Favorite teamSeattle Seahawks of course!
Favorite college teamUniversity of Washington