New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love the outdoors

Male (70) looking for Female Leander, Texas, United States

Like to laugh and enjoy people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesDancing with the wolfs
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can be yourself with and likes to laugh.
On the first dateProbably meet somewhere quiet so we could talk

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Shooting, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teamCowboys/ Horns
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas