New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my golf partner

I am looking for someone to hit the links with and see where it goes from there. I golf and ride my Harleys, I work hard and play hard,. If you want to know more then reach out to me and we can see what happens.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Violet
What breed is your dog?English Springer Spaniel
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleroad driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Idea of funA round of golf, a nice ride on the bike, being with family and friends.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Softball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Softball
Favorite teamTampa Bay Lightning, Tampa Bay Rays, Michigan Wolv
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan