New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Woman Driver

I'm retired and love to play golf, hike, sea kayak and just about anything that takes me outside - rain or shine. I have a little trailer that I take camping. I just spent 3 weeks in Southern CA golfing and now I'm trying to figure out what my next adventure will be. I love to bake, read and play backgammon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Maggie
What breed is your dog?Labradoodle
How old is your dog?6 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthNeck length
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction, History
Favorite booksThe Great Alone
Idea of funPlaying golf then dinner and beer.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Family, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to trySushi

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
Goal in lifeBe happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's fun, caring, loves golf and let's me be me.
On the first date18 holes of golf and a beer.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Sailing, Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingGolf
Favorite teamSeahawks
Favorite college teamUniversity of Washington

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting