New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need Some Play Time!

Kids are away at college and I finally have time to pursue my own interests. Love watching the game and now I love learning to play. In good shape, mentally, physically and would like the same in you. Enjoy being with people, live music, travel (near and far). Movies, concerts, walks in the park, days at the beach, nights under the stars are my favorite things to do with the right person! How about you?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHot-air balloon ride!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLeave no stone unturned!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness