New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a relationship

Male (57) looking for Female Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

I am someone who likes to go for drives on weekends to get away and relax. Someone who is cheerful, likes to laugh and is sincere. I am a huggable man who loves to hold hands and embraces romance. Hope to find someone that loves hugs, kisses and affection. I am a good communicator and am respectful. I think this is important for all of us. I like to look on the positives in life and not dramatise anything. It is what it is and I always try and make a positive. I am a very patient person and don't get angry that often. Life is too short to get angry.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdministration Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionNews, Biography
Favorite booksI dont like reading
Idea of funSharing a laugh and a good time with someone who makes you smile.
HobbiesDancing, Family, Theater

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can be with the person I love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFriendliness, caring, good nature, thoughtful, and is not afraid to show emotions and love.
On the first dateGet to know you over lunch, coffee in a relaxing place.