New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Playing partner wanted

Female (60) looking for Male Anthem, Arizona, United States

Young 60 yo professional female living in the N Valley. Love to golf, travel, attend sporting events and live music. Fun-loving, but responsible.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGrey’s Anatomy, Mom, Big Bang
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, humor, kindness, being respectful. I also like a guy who is in reasonable shape and takes care of himself physically. Nice smile!
On the first dateProbably meet for coffee or a drink. See if there is a connection.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Racquetball, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Softball, Tennis
Favorite teamMichigan Wolverines
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan