New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Golfing

Bubbly women wanting to met fellow golfers

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleStockcontroller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe green book
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsSeventies
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Mystery
Idea of funRound of golf with drinks at nineteen
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Family, Dining, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMore fishing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe a good person. Have a family times. Golfing reduce that handicap . Go fishing

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPeace and fun
On the first dateRound of golf following by a glass of wine