New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Educated, Sportive, Slim, Outdoors, Cultural activities, Travel, Dolce vita etc

Female (49) looking for Male Genève, Genève, Switzerland

Je suis une personne ouverte aux multiples intérêts - culturels, artistiques, sportif etc. Exigeante mais aussi flexible avec un caractère affirme.
Je cherche un homme Cultivé, Solide, Valeurs - Respect, Sincérité, Courage pour partager de bons moments. Plus si affinités. Basic membre!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFinance

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsDocumentary films
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsseveral
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Sports
Favorite booksseveral
Idea of funenjoy life
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSmart guy

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Gymnastics, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball, Golf, Hockey, Rugby