New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a golf partner and more

Male (62) looking for Female Elgin, Illinois, United States

Divorced Male in the Northwest suburbs of Chicago

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleBusiness iwber

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJind sweet intelligent adventurous
On the first dateNice dinner jazz club or

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Hockey
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan