New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's get a round in!

Male (58) looking for Female Peoria, Arizona, United States

Single loves golf

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesGoodfellas, new Jack city
Music typesCountry, Rap, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsPrince , luther vandross
Reading selectionNews, Ancient
Idea of funJust enjoying my company when we are together.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Family, Playing cards