New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love Golf, healthy 62yr.old, been alone to long

I work full-time, Carpenter. I have to boys 33 + 31, three grandchildren. I been living alone last 15 yr. Would like to meet open minded women who play golf.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleCarpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesFreebie and the bean, a Man from Snowy River, and John Wick
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsVolbeat
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Idea of funGolf with a friend

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Racquetball, Softball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports