New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Interested in a Golfer

I am confused with this dating site! I thought I was joining a dating site for golfers in the Waterford, Mi area. But I am being contacted by men from other states. This does not make sense to me and I guess I did not research enough.

I haven’t had any kind of relationship for several years. I am not looking for a one night stand. As mature adults that can be gotten anywhere. My interest is in being treated like the lady I am. Honestly, someone who is not a serial dater.

I enjoy dining out, movies, playing cards, weekend trips, shopping, the water, my family etc.

I live in an apartment. I am not by any means wealthy or am I interested in your wealth or lack of. I have an average built, blue eyes, gray hair, all my teeth, able to walk on my own, I do not have a hearing aid, I have all my teeth, nor do I require diapers.

I would like a healthy companion in my life to be active with. Golf is high on my list of requirements. I am not a great golfer but love the game.

I have two sons and 5 grandchildren.

I am told I am attractive and I desire an attractive man. I am classy a nice dresser that also likes being in jeans. I am clean and organized in my life and my home. I have no debt. I would like to travel some. I do enjoy Cruises and an occasional trip to the Casino.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGambian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleCare Giver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsOld reruns of I Love Lucy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Reading selectionI don't like reading

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPresbyterianist

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness