New here? Sign Up Have an account?

On The Green in Two!

Active Fun Gal looking for a golf partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCustomer Service Representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNo favorites
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesFred Astaire and Ginger Rogers movies
Nora Ephron movies
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsChicago, Beatles, Earth Wind and Fire
Kings of Leon, Michael Buble
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Sports
Favorite booksGlass Castle, Die Trying, Unbroken
Idea of funPlaying 18 holes of golf
Seeing a movie
Dining at a small bistro
Attending a comedy or music club
Exploring an unknown neighborhood
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPlay at least 36 holes of golf in one day.