New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to relax and enjoy life

Female (18) looking for Male Eugene, Oregon, United States

I'm funny and smart. I love my dogs and cat.Some day I want to go on a hot air balloon ride. I love animal print, seafood, younger men but will consider my age too. I will retire soon and am anxious to start making new friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?Yes, regularly
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureHair
Body ArtScarred
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdult Foster Care Provider

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV shows90 Day Fiancee. Life After Lock Up. HGTV shows Lifetime movies. Mysteries channel
Favorite moviesBagdad Cafe (old cult film) Out of Africa Suspense films Romantic comedies Action Adventure
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksJanet Evanovich stephanie plum novels. Sandra Brown. Ruth Ware
Idea of funEating seafood. Going to little shops flea markets antique stores. Day Trips Vacations. Spending time with a guy who is into me. Conversation. Laughing Hanging out with my pets
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air balloon ride. Paddle board. Travel outside of the US

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo retire and make new friends. Fall in like alot