New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fancy a round of golf and get to know each other?

I am a positive, active, intelligent and enthusiastic golfer, looking for a male an 'equal' golf partner and gentleman with perhaps a chance of a meaningful relationship in the future. I'd prefer to meet you on a golf course therefore, enjoy our mutual interest so we can describe ourselves in the flesh, get to know each other and find out our compatibility. I believe my profile is honest and descriptive in order for you to decide whether a round of golf is possible.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCareaholic!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI don't watch a lot of TV but I liked Line of Duty, other BBC programmes.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have Netflix so have been watching a few different genres.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsIt depends on the circumstances, whether I'm alone or in company.
I listen to the radio and CDs whilst cooking. I can bop, swing or waltz but I also enjoy listening to classical music, attending concerts.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Science, Sports
Favorite booksWow, where does one start?
I have read and studied many topics but these days I tend to read more relaxing novels, crime, mystery etc.
Idea of funWithout doubt, fresh air, doing an active pursuit is my main idea of fun. However, living back in the UK , the weather can determine matters. My idea of fun will also depend on who I am with!
Perhaps we can talk about this by the 9th hole.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've tried many things, except boxing, bungy jumping or pot holing.
I'm still trying for a hole in one! I'd have to say, I've always wanted to play golf on one of the most thrilling courses on tour.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeA hole on one!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for an equal; an honest and kind, thoughtful and respectful, positive and enthusiastic person who happens to love golf!
On the first dateI won't suggest that my first date should let me win on the golf course. I really enjoy playing golf with men each weekend then enjoying a drink and good humour afterwards. I think this might be the best first date!

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Golf, Gymnastics, Sailing, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamManchester City
I support English teams
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Spinning, Walking, Yoga