New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Links lover

Loyal, adventurous and playful single lady. Living life to the fullest with my kids and friends. Would love to find a man to share my wonderful journey.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Sports
Idea of funPlaying a round of golf.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to tryBungie jumping or hang gliding.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyal, caring and funny.
On the first dateFind a good restaurant to eat and get to know each other. Doesn't have to be fancy but I do love tasty food.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Weightlifting