New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for female golf partner

I am a 71 year old male golfer looking for a female golfer. I am a single digit golfer who loves the game and its culture. I do live in Fairbanks, and am willing to travel to anchorage to play.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCounter sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary
Music typesElectronic, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsFleetwood Mav
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Golf, Hockey, Rowing, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Curling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oregon