New here? Sign Up Have an account?

European gentlemen seeking soulmate

Outgoing, Fit, Look younger than my age, from European upbringing and culture, US citizen , enjoying my retirement, but one thing missing, my soulmate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHGTV, Golf channel,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsPhil Collins, Foreigner. Etc
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden, Mystery, Sports
Idea of funKeeping active with interests. Movies and TV...Home Improvements
HobbiesExercising, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be respectful to life and others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Golf, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Football, Golf, Rugby, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking