New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to town would love to meet new people and play a round of golf

Female (56) looking for Male Delphos, Ohio, United States

Fun loving lady new to Milwaukee.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsNews
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitanic
Caddy Shack
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Classic, Health, Sports
Idea of funGolfing
Music events outdoors
Baseball or Football Game
HobbiesSports, Family, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
Integrity
Truthfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Ice Skating, Racquetball, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamGreenbay Packers
Favorite college teamIowa State University