New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to golf

Newbie golfer 6 years

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMovies and golf channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesEverything
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsNeil Diamond, Jimmy Buffett, Neil Young, Simon & Garfunkel
Reading selectionFiction, Philosophy
Favorite booksMysteries
Idea of funGolf,adventures,trying new things
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAlmost anything

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have fun and be happy and kind.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness,patience, understanding,caring, honesty.
On the first dateHave coffee and talk.