New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country Classy

Female (50) looking for Male McKinney, Texas, United States

I am pretty laid back, down to earth; gal next door type. I like looking as natural as possible and prefer well groomed men that are comfortable without sunglasses and hats hiding themselves. I like aman that is humble yet has a “presence” about him. All my siblings were men, so I do not have a high tolerance for drama. Time is something we cannot get back; I am not a good pen-pal and prefer talking.....lets meet up and see if there is a connection...if not, let’s be friends!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRegional Sales and Asst Sales Mgmnt

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHistory channel and Movie Channels...food shows from time to time.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Political, Religious, I don't like reading
Favorite booksI am not a good sitter at tomes.
Idea of funSome of the simplist things are fun; I have traveled places I never thought i would go and experienced things as well. I do not need entertaining. Simple pleasures in life are sometimes the beat. I love the outdoors as well as grilling outside at home. Going to movies, festivals, back road trips, fishing, golfing, scuba diving and travel are things we all want to do...let’s see if there is a connection and go from there. It is all about that desire and effort.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWake up and be a better person tomorrow; learn something new everyday and be remembered for how I treated people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a well groomed man, attractive that is humble, intelligent and understands the value of a woman. Recognizing a woman that values a man. He has presence and has initiative. Someone down to earth and not so materialistic and understands delayed gratification makes for a successful relationship; getting to know me.
On the first dateMeet for a soda, go bowling...something public yet have the ability to talk and visit.