New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The Happy Golfer

Female (68) looking for Male Roswell, Georgia, United States

I love to play golf and enjoy golf trips. Also enjoy walks, hikes, watching sporting events of all kinds, movies, theater, entertaining, reading and more. I have a lot of energy and enjoy having a good time. I’m divorced with no kids but would love to have some grandkids!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Once a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesSomething to Talk About
The Firm
As Good As It Gets
Miracle
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, Sports
Idea of funplaying golf, taking walks and hikes, traveling, entertaining, reading, working out at the gym, and watching sports of all kinds in person or on TV
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trya trip on the National Geographic Explorer, flying an airplane, Augusta National, Pebble Beach, exploring as much of our country and planet as possible

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersense of humor, common interests, genuine, caring, interesting
On the first datehave lunch or play golf