New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Great personality and love to have fun!

Love live music, always looking for new restaurants to try. Love to play golf and go to wineries and breweries. Hang out with my friends by a fire! Open to try something new.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?Other
What gaming systems do you play on?Mobile
How often do you play video games?Once in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNevis, csi
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that likes to laugh, enjoy doing different things. Caring and honest.
On the first dateOn a meet and greet, I would let the lovely lady pic what she feels would be comfortable for her. Breakfast, lunch, or dinner. A quick drink. Music and dancing.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamBoston Red Sox!
Favorite college teamOklahoma State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting