New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to have some fun

Male (50) looking for Female Cambridge, Waikato, New Zealand

I am 6'2", pretty laid back. Keen on having the odd round of golf. My other interest is Motorbikes. I have gown up children

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownAdventure Bike and Motocross Bike
I rideDaily
I preferOff road / MX, Touring, Dual sport / enduro
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Proper bike gear always
Name your favorite place or road to rideBack roads. More adventures

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle
What gaming systems do you play on?PC, PlayStation, Mobile
What are your top 3 favorite games?Depends on mood really. Play Farm Sim games a bit
How often do you play video games?Few times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTransport-Logistics

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLove most programmes on Discovery/Turbo. Like to watch the old school programmes for a laugh as well
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption would be couple of my all time favourites. Happy to watch different movies though
Favorite artistsI like different variety of music. No real favourite artist
Favorite booksNot a big reader
Idea of funDoing something casual. Have a good old laugh, joke around a bit. Nothing to serious for now
HobbiesSports, TV, Games, Family, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeBe happy and successful

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSome one that is open minded, willing to try new things and likes to have fun and happy to stay home as well
On the first dateDepends on the situation. Probably something really relaxing first off

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Football (Soccer), Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Extreme Sports, Golf, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby
Favorite teamDon't have a favourite but will follow most NZ tem
Favorite college teamNone