New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for that companion enjoy life !

iam mostly active and enjoy life,but also enjoy just being laid back and relaxed and hanging out,most of my summers are playing golf,cycling,rafting,motorcycl ing,
i enjoy cooking but still am learning

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlemachinists

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsamerican pickers,golf,hockey,country’s family reunion
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviessaving private ryan ,john wayne ,clint eastwood
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsgeorge strait,stevie ray vaughn,blackberry smoke,
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature, Science, Sports, Technical
Idea of funsome exercise ,then a nice dinner,
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

Goal in lifelife a healthy life,wake up with the one i love ,

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone who enjoys ,who accepts others for the way they are ,to be themselves
On the first datei nice walk in nature and maybe sit and get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Bicycling, Golf, Hockey
Favorite teamwashington capitals
Favorite college teamUniversity of Minnesota