New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Opportunities abound

Female (54) looking for Male Clive, Iowa, United States

I am fun and funny! I enjoy the game of golf and I am looking for that perfect elusive partner. You have to be able to laugh at me and yourself. Because there's nothing better than laughing at yourself! I'm Irish Catholic and come from a family of 6 boys and 3 girls. I like all sports, and I am a big ND football fan, Wisconsin Badgers fan and Chicago Cubs fan!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsOzarks, The West Wing, Jeopardy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesStay Wars, episodeds4, 5 and 6.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsFrank, Dean, Tony and Harry
Reading selectionNews, Biography, History
HobbiesSports, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino